PSY please choose one of the following topics: Attribution, Social Cognition, Emotions, Attitudes, Persuasion, Social Influence and Aggression. Packback a

Click here to Order a Custom answer to this Question from our writers. It’s fast and plagiarism-free.

PSY please choose one of the following topics:

Attribution, Social Cognition, Emotions, Attitudes, Persuasion, Social Influence and Aggression. Packback assignments are due each Sunday night at 11:59 pm. Bb = Blackboard
To read before class Assignments Due by 11:59 pm

23-Aug Monday Welcome and look over chapter 1 and
25-Aug Wednesday Research Methods Chapter 2 Blackboard(Bb) Quiz: Chaps 1 & 2
30-Aug Monday Research Methods Chapter 3
1-Sep Wednesday The Self Chapter 3
6-Sep Monday Labor Day Labor Day Labor Day Labor Day
8-Sep Wednesday The Self Chapter 3
13-Sep Monday Exam 1 Bb Quiz chap 3
15-Sep Wednesday Attribution Chapter 5
20-Sep Monday Social Cognition Chapter 4 Bb Quiz: Chap 5
22-Sep Wednesday Social Cognition Bb Quiz: Chap 4
27-Sep Monday Emotions Chapter 6 Bb Quiz: Chap 6
29-Sep Wednesday Exam 2
4-Oct Monday Attitudes Chapter 7
6-Oct Wednesday Attitudes Bb Quiz: chap 7
11-Oct Monday Persuasion Chap 8 Bb Quiz: Chap 8
13-Oct Wednesday Social Influence Chap 9
18-Oct Monday Social Influence Bb Quiz: chap 9
20-Oct Wednesday Stereotyping and Chap 11
25-Oct Monday Stereotyping and
27-Oct Wednesday Stereotyping and
1-Nov Monday Exam 3 Bb Quiz: Chap 11
3-Nov Wednesday Attraction and Chap 10
8-Nov Monday Relationships
10-Nov Wednesday Relationships
15-Nov Monday Groups Chap 12; Bb Quiz: Chap 10
17-Nov Wednesday Exam 4 Bb Quiz: Chap 12
22-Nov Monday Aggression Chap 13
24-Nov Wednesday Thanksgiving Break Thanksgiving Break Thanksgiving Break Thanksgiving Break
29-Nov Monday Aggression
1-Dec Wednesday Altruism Chap 14 Bb Quiz: Chap 13; Final paper is due by

45905 PSYS 350 003 (SOCIAL PSYCHOLOGY) Term: 202130

7-Dec Tuesday Final Exam Week – 10:30-12:30

Place your order now for a similar assignment and have exceptional work written by one of our experts, guaranteeing you an A result.

Need an Essay Written?

This sample is available to anyone. If you want a unique paper order it from one of our professional writers.

Get help with your academic paper right away

Quality & Timely Delivery

Free Editing & Plagiarism Check

Security, Privacy & Confidentiality